Westlawn Public School

Strive to achieve

Telephone02 6642 7466


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2021 staff


Trent Patterson 

Executive team

Heidi Gough - Learning Support Teacher

Pamela Acevedo White - Year 1 Teacher

Karen Barnier - Kindergarten Teacher

Alice Scott - Year 3 Teacher

Amy Farrell - Executive Relief

Teaching staff

Year 6 teachers

Kate Gordon

Donna Williams 

Lauren Hadley 

Year 5 teachers

Robin Adams 

 Scott Ogilvy

Shelley Weiley - Covid Tutor Stage 3

Year 4 teachers

 Jason Pereira

 Jodie Ellem

Year 3 teachers

Alice Scott 

Leree Alford

Judith Roberts - Covid Tutor Stage 2

Year 2 teachers

Anita Salvestro

Lynda Tibbs

Elissa Casserly

Year 1 teachers

Pamela Acevedo-White

Therese Revell

Vedette McKenna

Melissa Stratford - Covid Tutor Stage 1

Kindergarten teachers

Karen Barnier 

Wayne Giggins

Michelle Storm

Megan Rowe


Alisa Palmer


Heidi Gough

Katrina Johnson

Amanda McGrath

Brendan Alford

Administration staff

Annette Taylor - Administration Manager

Administration officers

Trudy O'Mahony

Kerry Cahill

Elaine Niland

Student support officers

Lindel Youman

Fiona  Linley

Belinda Trevillian

Emma Howell

Sarah Wynn

Georgia Allen

Maddy Cowan